Montag, 15. April 2013

Epica - Eindhoven, Netherlands 23.03.2013 (10th Anniversary Show)


+ The Classical Conspiracy Orchestra & Choir
+ Special Guests

Retrospect - 10th Anniversary Show
Eindhoven, The Netherlands
March 23, 2013

Source: Audience Zoom Q2HD Recording
Taped by: SF
Transferred by: SF

Zoom Q2HD > 16/44 > Internal Mics Rear 150 > CD Wave > dbpoweramp > Flac Level 8 > MP3

Line Up:

Simone Simons - Vocals
Mark Jansen - Guitars, Vocals
Isaac Delahaye - Guitars
Rob Van Der Loo - Bass
Coen Janssen - Synthesizers, Piano
Ariën Van Weesenbeek - Drums, Vocals

Remenyi Ede Chamber Orchestra
Choir Of Miskolc National Theater
Conducted by Zsolt Regos

Floor Jansen - Guest Vocals On Stabat Mater Delorosa & Sancta Terra
Yves Huts, Jeroen Simon & Ad Sluijter - Guest Musicians On Quietus
Tamas Kriston - Violin Solo On Presto

01 Intro
02 Monopoly On Truth
03 Sensorium
04 Unleashed (Orchestral Intro from "This Is The Time" Single)
05 Martyr Of The Free Word
06 Chasing The Dragon
07 Presto w/ Tamas Kriston (Antonio Vivaldi Cover)
08 Never Enough
09 Stabat Mater Dolorosa w/Floor Jansen (Giovanni Battista Pergolesi Cover)
10 Twin Flames (Live Premiere)
11 Serenade Of Self-Destruction

12 Feint / Fools of Damnation / Mother of Light / Kingdom of Heaven / Run for a Fall /
Deep Water Horizon (Orchestral Medley)
13 The Divine Conspiracy
14 Delirium
15 Blank Infinity
16 The Obsessive Devotion
17 Retrospect (Unreleased Song, Live Premiere)
18 Battle Of The Heroes / The Imperial March (John Williams Cover, Star Wars Medley)
19 Quietus w/ Yves Huts, Jeroen Simons, Ad Sluijter

20 The Phantom Agony
21 Encore Break 1
22 Cry For The Moon (Extended Drum Outro)
23 Sancta Terra w/ Floor Jansen
24 Design Your Universe
25 Encore Break 2
26 Storm The Sorrow
27 Consign To Oblivion
28 Outro

NOTES: SF Master Recording Series !

Please Feel Free To Create Artwork !

This Is Intended For Free Trade Only.

Do Not Buy Or Sell !

Support The Band Buying Their Stuff !

Visit & Enjoy Forthcoming Shows !

"While we are still recovering from the show and all emotions involved we would like to shout a big
THANK YOU to everybody involved in RETROSPECT. We had a blast and couldn't be happier with the
result. It was truly a magical moment for us and a proper celebration of our 10th year of existence.
A big thanks to our wonderful crew, guests, orchestra and choir. But the biggest thanks goes to all
fans present at the show or joining us through the stream. It is you who made this all possible!!"


Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen