Mittwoch, 26. Dezember 2012

Motörhead - Bergen, Norway 10.06.2012



2012-06-10 (Sunday June 10th)

Lineage: SP-CMC-2>Edirol R-09(48khz/16bit)->Adobe Audition(mastering and editing,dithering to 44,1khz/16bit)->TLH(flac level 8)->MP3

Total running time: 69:06

01 Intro
02 Bomber
03 Damage Case
04 I Know How to Die
05 Stay Clean
06 Metropolis
07 Over the Top
08 One Night Stand
09 The Thousand Names of God
10 The Chase Is Better Than the Catch
11 The One to Sing the Blues
12 Just 'Cos You Got the Power (incl drum solo)
13 Going To Brazil
14 Killed By Death
15 Encore break
16 Band Introduction
17 Ace Of Spades

Support: Sahg

Rescheduled gig from December 2012 when they had to cancel because of Lemmy's voice problems.

Unfortunately they only played the festival set on the night.

edited June 2012 and first torrented on June 2012


Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen