Montag, 10. November 2014

Saxon - 2014-02-11 - The Tivoli, Buckley, Wales flac


The Tivoli, Buckley, Wales 2014-02-11

Set list

Disc 1
01 Procession
02 Sacrifice
03 Power and the Glory
04 Heavy Metal Thunder
05 Battalions of Steel
06 I've Got to Rock (To Stay Alive)
07 Stallions of the Highway
08 Lionheart
09 Solid Ball of Rock
10 Dallas 1 PM

Disc 2
01 Night of the Wolf
02 Sailing to America
03 Rock 'n' Roll Gypsy
04 And the Bands Played On
05 747 (Strangers in the Night)
06 Wheels of Steel
07 Crusader
08 Denim and Leather
09 Princess of the Night

Band Line-up

Biff Byford – vocals
Paul Quinn – guitar, vocals
Doug Scarratt – guitar
Nibbs Carter – bass, vocals
Nigel Glockler – drums

Sound Professionals SP-CMC-8 Microphones
Sound Professionals SP-SPSB-11 Mini Battery Module with Bass Roll-Off (16Hz)
Edirol R-09HR 44.1kHz / 16 bit
USB>PC>CD Wave Editor>Trader's Little Helper>FLAC level 8

Rescheduled from 24.11.13 due to Lemmy's health concerns and the postponement and then
cancellation of the Motorhead tour. Saxon had not played "the Tiv" since 1980.

Please do not sell this recording but share freely and enjoy it!


Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen